Calendar

Donate

Search

Staff List

There are many ways to connect with ArtsQuest!
General questions and comments: info@artsquest.org

Staff Directory

Kassie Hilgert
President & CEO
610-332-1300

Administration

610-332-1330 · admin@artsquest.org

Joann Lee
Vice President Administration, Risk Management and Board Relations
610-332-1368 · jlee@artsquest.org

Frederick Stellato, Esq.
General Counsel of Special Projects

Anne Kimock
Office Specialist
610-332-1330

Advancement

sponsorship@artsquest.org

Curt Mosel
Chief Operating Officer
610-332-1300

Kaitlin Brobst
Administrative Assistant to the COO
610-297-7300

Nicholas Michael
Director of Corporate Partnerships
610-332-1339

Jenna Minetola
Business Development Manager
610-332-1357

Aaron Dobbs
Business Development Associate 

Chris Kunzmann
Business Development Associate 

Kimberly Koehler
Sponsorship Specialist

Caroline Bischof
Sponsorship Coordinator

Development

610-332-1300 · development@artsquest.org

Selena Lavonier
Sr. Director of Advancement and Executive Director of the ArtsQuest Foundation

John Santa Barbara
Director of Donor Relations

April McGovern
Grants Administrator

Adelle Mantle
Strategic Systems Support Administrator

Michelle Veresink Richmond
Sr. Manager of Membership

Kimberly Hein
Manager of Donor Relations

Letitia Quinlan
Advancement Coordinator

Festivals & Events

610-332-1300 · events@artsquest.org

Food Vending · foodvend@artsquest.org
Crafter Vending · crafters@artsquest.org
Retail Vending · retail@artsquest.org

Ray Neeb
Sr. Vice President of Operations
610-332-1300

Steve Ott
Vice President of Operations and External Projects

Emily M. Kocis
Director of IT and Juried Exhibitors/Beverage Operations

Eric Bauder
Director of Events Operations

Amanda Celestina
Operations Specialist

Jacob Bodai
Events Manager

Kyle Ring
Operations Specialist

Amy Love
Sr. Retail Business Manager

Jared Koerner
Operations Specialist

Facilities

maintenance@artsquest.org

Justin Kulhamer
Facilities Manager

James Trexler
Maintenance Supervisor

Volunteer

volunteer-dept@artsquest.org

Cory Stevens
Volunteer Program Manager
(610) 332-1370

Parker Ryan
Volunteer Program Assistant Manager
(610) 332-1343

Finance

610-332-1300 · finance@artsquest.org

Tim McNair
Chief Financial Officer
tmcnair@artsquest.org

Rhonda Gillespie
Vice President of Finance & Controller

Janear Hankerson
Senior Accountant

Leticia Perez
Accounts Payable Specialist

Foundation

610-332-1300

Selena Lavonier
Executive Director, ArtsQuest Foundation and Sr. Director of Advancement, ArtsQuest

Hospitality

610-332-1300 · hospitality@artsquest.org

Susan Drexinger
Vice President of Hospitality and Food Services

Emily Cusack
Director of Catering

Molly McGovern
Hospitality Specialist

Deanna Mogianesi
Hospitality Assistant

Human Resources

610-332-1300 · hr@artsquest.org

Tiesha Mitchell
Human Resources Generalist

IT

610-332-1300 · it@artsquest.org

Carl Link
IT Coordinator

Marketing

610-332-1300 · marketing@artsquest.org

Nancy Elsner
Senior Director of Marketing

Jon Lunger
Director of Content Marketing and Engagement
610-332-1300

Alicia Ventura
Sr. Specialist Web Content

Morgan Fehnel
Graphic Designer

Saige Sufrin
Marketing Coordinator

Hannah Cummings
Sr. Coordinator Social Media

Marlana Ryan
Web Content and Design Assistant

Programming

610-332-1300 · programming@artsquest.org

Patrick Brogan
Chief Programming Officer & Manager of the ArtsQuest Center

Ryan Hill
Senior Director of Programming

Marissa Guarriello
Programming Director

Shayna Super
Programming Manager & Executive Director of the Levitt Pavilion SteelStacks

Anthony DeSanctis
Programming Manager

Addy Young
Programming Specialist

Alli Poczak
Programming Specialist

Alexis Kuczek
Programming Coordinator

Grace Obert
Programming Administrator

Production

610-332-1300 · production@artsquest.org

Mike Liiro
Director of Production

Alex Davison
Production Manager

Matt Stengel
Audio Specialist

Public Relations

610-332-1300 · pr@artsquest.org

Jennifer LoConte
Director of Communications

Bryn Keeney
Public Relations Coordinator

Safety & Event Services

610-332-1300 · safety@artsquest.org

Jason Frisch
Director of Safety and Event Services
610-297-7119

Andrew Brockway
Event Services Manager

Nancy DeBellis
Event Services Coordinator

Ticket Services

tickets@artsquest.org

Kate Gallagher Ott
Box Office Manager
610-332-1383

Aaron Doran
Ticketing Inventory Supervisor
610-332-1378

Nick Carrodo
Customer Experience Supervisor

Visual Arts and Education

610-332-1300 · 610-332-7115 · visualarts@artsquest.org

Lisa Harms
Sr. Director of Visual Arts and Education

Nicole Gencarelli
Visual Arts Manager

Joanne Garcia
Manager of Education & PCA Programs

Karley Schrey
Education Assistant

Elena Ostock
Manager of Visual Arts

Aliya Brown
Visual Arts Coordinator

Dennis Gardner
Glass Studio Manager

Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Join the Mailing List >>>
ErrorHere