Donate

Search

Staff List

There are many ways to connect with ArtsQuest!
General questions and comments: info@artsquest.org

Staff Directory

Kassie Hilgert
President & CEO
610-332-1300

Administration

610-332-1330 · admin@artsquest.org

Joann Lee
Director, Office of the President
610-332-1368 · jlee@artsquest.org

Anne Kimock
Office Specialist
610-332-1330

Advancement

sponsorship@artsquest.org

Curt Mosel
Chief Operating Officer
610-332-1300

Nicole Dotta
Sr. Director of Corporate Partnerships
610-332-1334

Chris Kobela
Business Development Manager
610-332-1357

Nicholas Michael
Business Development Manager
610-332-1339

Kimberly Koehler
Partnership Activation Specialist

Brooke Novotnak
Partnership Activation Specialist

Development

610-332-1300 · development@artsquest.org

Selena Lavonier
Sr. Director of Advancement

April McGovern
Grants Administrator

Sarah Brown
Director of Database Systems Administration

Michelle Veresink Richmond
Sr. Manager of Membership

Ashley Godshall
Sr. Manager of Donor Relations

Festivals & Events

610-332-1300 · events@artsquest.org

Food Vending · foodvend@artsquest.org
Crafter Vending · crafter@artsquest.org
Retail Vending · retail@artsquest.org

Ray Neeb
Sr. Vice President of Operations
610-332-1300

Steve Ott
Director of Facilities and Festivals

Eric Bauder
Events Manager

Amanda Celestina
Operations Specialist

Emily M. Kocis
Operations Manager

Facilities

maintenance@artsquest.org

Chris Brown
Facilities Manager

Francis Celestina
Maintenance Supervisor

Volunteer

volunteer-dept@artsquest.org

Cory Stevens
Volunteer and Internship Programs Manager
(610) 332-1370

Finance

610-332-1300 · finance@artsquest.org

Rhonda Gillespie
Vice President of Finance & Controller

Ron Unger
Vice President & Director of Special Projects

Marianne Kitzmiller
Sr. Manager of Accounting

Kristin Zukasky
Finance Systems Reporting Manager

Kelly Sanders
Cash Operations Supervisor

Marian Considine
Revenue Accountant

Bill Trapp
Finance Specialist, Accounts Receivable

Linda Colonna
Accounts Payable Specialist

Foundation

610-332-1300

Kassie Hilgert
President and CEO, ArtsQuest

Hospitality

610-332-1300 · hospitality@artsquest.org

Susan Drexinger
Vice President of Hospitality and Food Services

Adrienne Rivas
Catering Director

Chelsea Andreadis
Hospitality Specialist
610-297-7116 · candreadis@artsquest.org

Terry Blackman
Hospitality Specialist

Brianna Hull
Hospitality Assistant
610-297-7142 · bhull@artsquest.org

Human Resources

610-332-1300 · hr@artsquest.org

Cindy Karchner – SHRMSCP
Vice President of Human Resources

Olivia Puch
Human Resources Coordinator

IT

610-332-1300 it@artsquest.org

Bill Mannix
IT Manager

Jake Rivera
IT Computer Systems Analyst

Marketing

610-332-1300 · marketing@artsquest.org

Jon Lunger
Director of Marketing
610-332-1300

Lisa Brown
Retail Operations Coordinator

Juliann Masenheimer
Lead Creative

Alicia Rohrbach
Sr. Marketing & Sponsorship Coordinator

Alicia Ventura
Web Content Specialist

Ben Youngerman
Marketing Manager

Alexis Grant
Graphic Designer

Programming

610-332-1300 · programming@artsquest.org

Patrick Brogan
Chief Programming Officer & Manager of the ArtsQuest Center

Anne Sturm
Sr. Talent Buyer and Executive Director of the Levitt Pavilion

Shayna Super
Performing Arts Specialist

Alli Poczak
Performing Arts Assistant

Ryan Hill
Programming Director

Anthony DeSanctis
Cinema-Comedy Specialist

Addy Young
Cinema-Comedy Coordinator

Production

610-332-1300 · production@artsquest.org

John Jagielski
Production Manager

Mike Liiro
Assistant Production Manager

Public Relations

610-332-1300 · pr@artsquest.org

Mark Demko
Senior Director of Communications
610-332-1342

Amber Galdamez
Senior Communications Coordinator

Gaby Laracca
Public Relations Coordinator

Safety & Event Services

610-332-1300 · safety@artsquest.org

Jason Frisch
Director of Safety and Event Services
610-297-7119

Justin Kulhamer
Event Services Manager

Ticket Services

tickets@artsquest.org

Teena Renfrow
Box Office Manager
610-332-1381

Kate Gallagher
Customer Experience Supervisor
610-332-1383

Nick DeSanctis
Ticket Inventory Supervisor
610-332-1378

Visual Arts

610-332-1300 · 610-332-1326 · visualarts@artsquest.org

Lisa Harms
Sr. Director of Visual Arts and Education

Nicole Gencarelli
Visual Arts Specialist

Joanne Garcia
Education Coordinator

Elena Ostock
Manager of Visual Arts

Alyssa Ascher
Visual Arts Coordinator

Alison DeVito
Visual Arts Assistant

Dennis Gardner
Glass Studio Manager

Ken Shirey
Glass Studio Specialist