Donate

Search

Staff List

There are many ways to connect with ArtsQuest!
General questions and comments: info@artsquest.org

Staff Directory

Kassie Hilgert
President & CEO
610-332-1300

Administration

610-332-1330 · admin@artsquest.org

Joann Lee
Vice President Administration, Risk Management and Board Relations
610-332-1368 · jlee@artsquest.org

Frederick Stellato, Esq.
General Counsel
fstellato@artsquest.org

Anne Kimock
Office Specialist
610-332-1330

Gabrielle Beckford
Front Desk Office Coordinator

Advancement

sponsorship@artsquest.org

Curt Mosel
Chief Operating Officer
610-332-1300

Kaitlin Brobst
Administrative Assistant to the COO
610-297-7300

Nicholas Michael
Director of Corporate Partnerships
610-332-1339

Nicole Dotta
Sr. Business Development Manager
610-332-1334

Jenna Minetola
Business Development Manager
610-332-1357

Aaron Dobbs
Business Development Associate 

Kimberly Koehler
Sponsorship Coordinator

Shaquona Barkley
Partnership Activation Specialist

Development

610-332-1300 · development@artsquest.org

Selena Lavonier
Sr. Director of Advancement and Executive Director of the ArtsQuest Foundation

April McGovern
Grants Administrator

Adelle Mantle
Strategic Systems Support Administrator

Michelle Veresink Richmond
Sr. Manager of Membership

Kimberly Hein
Manager of Donor Relations

Chelsea Andreadis
Advancement Specialist

Festivals & Events

610-332-1300 · events@artsquest.org

Food Vending · foodvend@artsquest.org
Crafter Vending · crafters@artsquest.org
Retail Vending · retail@artsquest.org

Ray Neeb
Sr. Vice President of Operations
610-332-1300

Steve Ott
Vice President of Operations and External Projects

Emily M. Kocis
Sr. Manager of Operations and Technology

Eric Bauder
Sr. Events Manager

Amanda Celestina
Operations Specialist

Jacob Bodai
Operations Specialist

Kyle Ring
Operations Specialist

Facilities

maintenance@artsquest.org

Justin Kulhamer
Facilities Manager

Volunteer

volunteer-dept@artsquest.org

Cavan Mulligan
Volunteer and Internship Coordinator
(610) 332-1360

Finance

610-332-1300 · finance@artsquest.org

Rhonda Gillespie
Vice President of Finance & Controller

Ron Unger
Vice President & Director of Special Projects

Kristin Zukasky
Sr. Manager of Finance Technology and Cash Operations

Marian Considine
Revenue Accountant

Michele Valerio
Staff Accountant

Linda Colonna
Accounts Payable Specialist

Foundation

610-332-1300

Selena Lavonier
Executive Director, ArtsQuest Foundation and Sr. Director of Advancement, ArtsQuest

Hospitality

610-332-1300 · hospitality@artsquest.org

Susan Drexinger
Vice President of Hospitality and Food Services

Emily Cusack
Director of Catering

Yvonne Sears Banks
Catering Manager

Molly McGovern
Hospitality Assistant

Human Resources

610-332-1300 · hr@artsquest.org

Mark Wilson
Director of Human Resources

IT

610-332-1300 it@artsquest.org

Jake Rivera
IT Computer Systems Specialist

Carl Link
IT Desktop Support Technician

Marketing

610-332-1300 · marketing@artsquest.org

Jon Lunger
Sr. Director of Marketing
610-332-1300

Juliann Masenheimer
Lead Creative

Alicia Ventura
Web Content Specialist

Morgan Fehnel
Graphic Designer

Saige Sufrin
Marketing Coordinator

Hannah Cummings
Social Media Coordinator

Programming

610-332-1300 · programming@artsquest.org

Patrick Brogan
Chief Programming Officer & Manager of the ArtsQuest Center

Ryan Hill
Senior Director of Programming

Shayna Super
Programming Manager

Anthony DeSanctis
Programming Manager

Addy Young
Programming Specialist

Alli Poczak
Programming Specialist

Production

610-332-1300 · production@artsquest.org

Mike Liiro
Director of Production

Alex Davison
Production Manager

Matt Stengel
Audio Specialist

Public Relations

610-332-1300 · pr@artsquest.org

Shannon Keith
Director of Communications

Kelley Andrade
Public Relations Coordinator

Safety & Event Services

610-332-1300 · safety@artsquest.org

Jason Frisch
Director of Safety and Event Services
610-297-7119

Andrew Brockway
Event Services Manager

Ticket Services

tickets@artsquest.org

Kate Gallagher Ott
Box Office Manager
610-332-1383

Aaron Doran
Ticketing Inventory Supervisor
610-332-1378

Mariel Letourneau
Customer Service Supervisor

Visual Arts and Education

610-332-1300 · 610-332-7115 · visualarts@artsquest.org

Lisa Harms
Sr. Director of Visual Arts and Education

Nicole Gencarelli
Visual Arts Manager

Joanne Garcia
Education Coordinator/PA Council on the Arts Program Coordinator

Karley Schrey
Education Assistant

Elena Ostock
Manager of Visual Arts

Aliya Brown
Visual Arts Coordinator

Dennis Gardner
Glass Studio Manager