Capital BlueCross Creativity Commons

< back to the main venues page

The ArtsQuest Center

The Capital BlueCross Creativity Commons is located on the ground floor of the ArtsQuest Center, and will be the main public hub of activity for the entire building. The Capital BlueCross Creativity Commons will be home to:

  • Cozy seating areas and a stage that will feature live musical performances throughout the year.
  • A new performance venue to showcase emerging, local talent
  • Delicious eats- sandwiches, salads, and Panini's will be available, along with movie concessions and a full service bar open daily
  • Glass walls that open out to the Air Products Town Square at SteelStacks™ (weather permitting)
  • Towering views of the Blast Furnaces 365 days a year.

Programming

What's Going on at Capital BlueCross Creativity Commons

Saturday Oct 4, 2014 at 8:00-11:00pm
Preston Hull
Friday Oct 24, 2014 at 8:00-11:00pm
Indian Summer Jars
Saturday Oct 25, 2014 at 8:00-11:00pm
Overtones Acoustic Duo
Saturday Oct 25, 2014 at 11:30am-12:30pm
Peas & Qs - Family Programming - Meg's Melodies
Sunday Oct 26, 2014 at 2:00-3:00pm
Arts Academy Charter School
Friday Oct 31, 2014 at 8:00-11:00pm
Eric Scott
Saturday Nov 1, 2014 at 8:00-11:00pm
Blackbird Society Orchestra
Saturday Nov 1, 2014 at 11:30am-12:30pm
Peas & Qs - Family Programming - Nina Music
Friday Nov 7, 2014 at 8:00-11:00pm
Mike Lorenz Duo
Saturday Nov 8, 2014 at 8:00-11:00pm
Ginger Coyle
Sunday Nov 9, 2014 at 2:00-3:00pm
Young Musician's Club
Friday Nov 14, 2014 at 8:00-11:00pm
Joy Ike
Saturday Nov 15, 2014 at 8:00-11:00pm
Nalani & Sarina
Saturday Nov 15, 2014 at 11:30am-12:30pm
Peas & Qs - Family Programming - Lolly & Yo Yo
Sunday Nov 16, 2014 at 2:00-3:00pm
Lehigh Valley Charter High School for the Arts
Friday Nov 21, 2014 at 8:00-11:00pm
Ben Kessler
Saturday Nov 22, 2014 at 7:00-10:00pm
Andrea Pais
Saturday Nov 22, 2014 at 11:30am-12:30pm
Peas & Qs - Family Programming - Erin Lee & the Up Past Bedtime Band
Friday Nov 28, 2014 at 8:00-11:00pm
Dan DeChellis Duo
Saturday Nov 29, 2014 at 8:00-11:00pm
Kendal Conrad
Saturday Nov 29, 2014 at 11:30am-12:30pm
Peas & Qs - Family Programming - Ratboy Jr.
Sunday Nov 30, 2014 at 2:00-3:00pm
The Lesson Center Open Mic
Friday Dec 5, 2014 at 8:00-11:00pm
Vulcans
Saturday Dec 6, 2014 at 8:00-11:00pm
Heidi Ott
Saturday Dec 6, 2014 at 11:30am-12:30pm
Peas & Qs - Family Programming - Kira Willey
Friday Dec 12, 2014 at 8:00-11:00pm
Dana Alexandra
Saturday Dec 13, 2014 at 8:00-11:00pm
Corinne Mammana Duo
Saturday Dec 13, 2014 at 11:30am-12:30pm
Peas & Qs - Family Programming - Bethlehem Kids Co-Op
Friday Dec 19, 2014 at 8:00-11:00pm
Cameron Orr
Saturday Dec 20, 2014 at 8:00-11:00pm
Kyle Campbell
Saturday Dec 20, 2014 at 11:30am-12:30pm
Peas & Qs - Family Programming - Sing 'n Move
Sunday Dec 21, 2014 at 2:00-3:00pm
Lehigh Valley Charter High School for the Arts
Friday Dec 26, 2014 at 8:00-11:00pm
Brosky & Meyer
Saturday Dec 27, 2014 at 8:00-11:00pm
Stefanie Johnson feat. Paul Franceschini
Sunday Dec 28, 2014 at 2:00-3:00pm
The Lesson Center Open Mic
dinner and a show
Event Calendar
prev      October       next
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
  Today | Free | Advanced Search
Banana Factory
Become a Banana Factory® Artist!
More information here.
Proudly Supported by