Donate

Search

Staff List

There are many ways to connect with ArtsQuest!
General questions and comments: info@artsquest.org

Staff Directory

Kassie Hilgert
President & CEO
610-332-1300

Administration

610-332-1330 · admin@artsquest.org

Joann Ring
Director, Office of the President
610-332-1368 · jring@artsquest.org

Barbara Lesko
Office Specialist
610-332-1330

Advancement
sponsorship@artsquest.org

Curt Mosel
Chief Operating Officer
610-332-1300

Nicole Dotta
Director of New Business Partnerships
610-332-1334

Nicholas Michael
Business Development Manager
610-332-1339

Matt Gotzon
Partnership Activation Specialist

Alicia Rohrbach
Marketing & Sponsorship Coordinator

Development

610-332-1300 · development@artsquest.org

Julie Benjamin
Vice President of Community Partnerships & Executive Director of Levitt Pavilion

Sarah Brown
Manager of Relationship Information

Lisa Harms
Director of Education and Outreach

Charles Kuczynski
Director of Donor Relations

Lauren Stoy
Development Coordinator

Michelle Veresink Richmond
Membership Manager

Festivals & Events

610-332-1300 · events@artsquest.org

Food Vending · foodvend@artsquest.org
Crafter Vending · crafter@artsquest.org
Retail Vending · retail@artsquest.org

Ray Neeb
Vice President of Facilities and Festivals Management
610-332-1300

Steve Ott
Director of Facilities and Festivals

Eric Bauder
Events Manager

Amanda Celestina
Operations Coordinator

James Hartz
Facilities Manager

Emily Kocis
Operations Manager
610-332-1397

Finance

610-332-1300 · finance@artsquest.org

Rhonda Gillespie
Vice President of Finance & Controller

Ron Unger
Vice President & Director of Special Projects

Kristin Zukasky
Manager of Accounting and Reporting

Herminio Perez
Disbursements Manager

Marian Considine
Revenue Accountant

Ann Fisher
Accounts Receivable Specialist

Linda Colonna
Accounts Payable Specialist

Hospitality

610-332-1300 · hospitality@artsquest.org

Susan Drexinger
Vice President of Hospitality and Food Services

Terry Blackman
Hospitality Specialist

Adrienne Rivas
Catering Manager

Erinne Schmalzer
Hospitality Coordinator

Chelsea Andreadis
Hospitality Assistant
610-297-7116 · candreadis@artsquest.org

Human Resources

610-332-1300 · hr@artsquest.org

Cindy Karchner
Vice President of Human Resources

Abby Cooke
Human Resources Assistant

IT

610-332-1300 · it@artsquest.org

Andrew Brand
IT Manager

Brett Stennett
IT Assistant

Andrew Suborits
IT Assistant

Marketing

610-332-1300 · marketing@artsquest.org

Jon Lunger
Director of Marketing
610-332-1300

Angel Gable
Graphic Arts Manager

Brittany DeSantis
Graphic Design Assistant

Rebecca Hannon
Retail Manager
610-332-7118

Michael Matuczinski
Web Development Manager

Alicia Ventura
Web Development Assistant

Ben Youngerman
Marketing Manager

Performing Arts

610-332-1300 · programming@artsquest.org

Patrick Brogan
Chief Programming Officer & Manager of the ArtsQuest Center

Ryan Hill
Programming Director

Helen Smith
Talent Buyer

Cory Stelzman
Performing Arts Coordinator

Production

610-332-1300 · production@artsquest.org

Matthew "Paco" Calleri
Production Director

John Jagielski
Production Manager

Mike Liiro
Assistant Production Manager

Public Relations

610-332-1300 · pr@artsquest.org

Mark Demko
Senior Director of Communications
610-332-1342

Emily Cummins
Public Relations Coordinator
610-332-1379

Safety & Security
610-332-1300 · safety@artsquest.org

Jason Frisch
Director of Safety and Event Services
610-297-7119

Lynn Morrissey
Event Services Coordinator
610-297-7175

Ticket Services
ticketing@artsquest.org

Teena Renfrow
Sr. Manager of Box Office
610-332-1381

Kate Gallagher
Guest Experience Supervisor
610-332-1383

Visual Arts

610-332-1300 · 610-332-1326 · visualarts@artsquest.org

Stacie Brennan
Senior Director of Visual Arts

Hillary Harper
Senior Manager of Visual Arts

Nicole Gencarelli
Visual Arts Education Coordinator

Alexis Slavish
Visual Arts Assistant

Dennis Gardner
Glass Studio Manager

Ken Shirey
Glass Studio Specialist

Dan Getz
Glass Studio Technician

Volunteer

610-332-1300 · volunteer@artsquest.org

Chris Stubbe
Volunteer and Internship Programs Manager

Adam Lattimore
Volunteer and Internships Coordinator