Donate

Search

Staff List

There are many way to connect with ArtsQuest!
General questions and comments: info@artsquest.org

Staff Directory

Kassie Hilgert
President & CEO
610-332-1348

Joann Ring
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
610-332-1368 · jring@artsquest.org

Administration

Walter Keiper
Senior Vice President of Business Administration
610-332-1336 · wkeiper@artsquest.org

Ron Unger
Vice President of Administration
610-332-1328 · runger@artsquest.org

Barbara Lesko
Office Coordinator
610-332-1330 · blesko@artsquest.org

Advancement

Curt Mosel
Senior Vice President of Marketing & Corporate Partnerships
610-332-1333 · cmosel@artsquest.org

Nicole Dotta
Director of New Business Partnerships
610-332-1334 · ndotta@artsquest.org

Emily Martin Fickes
Marketing and Development Coordinator
610-332-1338 · emartin@artsquest.org

Nicholas Michael
Business Development Manager
610-332-1339 · nmichael@artsquest.org

Ticket Services

Liz Rivera-Diaz
Sr. Manager of Box Office
610-297-7103 · lriveradiaz@artsquest.org

Kate Gallagher
Guest Experience Supervisor
610-332-1383 · kgallagher@artsquest.org

Teena Renfrow
Ticket Inventory Supervisor
610-332-1381 · trenfrow@artsquest.org

Alexis Slavish
Ticketing Systems Assistant
610-332-1326 · aslavish@artsquest.org

Development

Julie Benjamin
Vice President of Community Partnerships and Executive Director of Levitt Pavilion
610- 332-1345 · jbenjamin@artsquest.org

Sarah Brown
Manager of Relationship Information
610-332-1438 · sbrown@artsquest.org

Lisa Harms
Director of Education and Outreach
610-332-1389 · lharms@artsquest.org

Charles Kuczynski
Director of Donor Relations
610-332-1419 · ckuczynski@artsquestfoundation.org

Lauren Stoy
Development Coordinator
610-332-1326 · lstoy@artsquest.org

Michelle Veresink Richmond
Membership Manager
610-332-1365 · mrichmond@artsquest.org

Event Services

Jason Frisch
Director of Safety and Event Services
610-297-7119 · jfrisch@artsquest.org

Lynn Morrissey
Event Services Coordinator
610-297-7175 · lmorrissey@artsquest.org

Finance

Rhonda Gillespie
Vice President of Finance
610-332-1340 · rgillespie@artsquest.org

Ann Fisher
Accounts Receivable Specialist/Payroll
610-332-1343 · afisher@artsquest.org

Gina McCormick
Accounts Payable Specialist
610-332-1372 · gmccormick@artsquest.org

Jolene Miga
Payroll Administrator
610-332-1323 · jmiga@artsquest.org

Kay Moran
Finance Associate
610-332-1323 · kmoran@artsquest.org

Herminio Perez
Finance Manager
610-332-1344 · hperez@artsquest.org

Kristin Zukasky
Manager of Accounting and Reporting
610-332-1337 · kzukasky@artsquest.org

Hospitality

Susan Drexinger
Vice President of Hospitality
610-297-7141 · sdrexinger@artsquest.org

Terry Blackman
Hospitality Specialist
610-332-1304 · tblackman@artsquest.org

Adrienne Rivas
Catering Manager
610-297-7140 · along@artsquest.org

Erinne Schmalzer
Hospitality Assistant
610-297-7142 · eschmalzer@artsquest.org

Human Resources

Cindy Karchner
Vice President of Human Resources
610-332-1341 · ckarchner@artsquest.org

Abby Cooke
Human Resources Assistant
610-297-7204 · acooke@artsquest.org

IT

Andrew Brand
IT Manager
610-332-1399 · abrand@artsquest.org

Brett Stennett
IT Assistant
610-332-1349 · bstennett@artsquest.org

Andrew Suborits
IT Assistant
610-332-1373 · asuborits@artsquest.org

Marketing

Jon Lunger
Director of Marketing
610-332-1371 · jlunger@artsquest.org

David Blank
Graphic Designer
610-332-1436 · dblank@artsquest.org

Brittany DeSantis
Graphic Design Assistant
610-297-7154 · bdesantis@artsquest.org

Angel Gable
Graphic Arts Manager
610-332-1366 · agable@artsquest.org

Michael Matuczinski
Web Development Manager
610-332-1347 · mmatuczinski@artsquest.org

Alicia Ventura
Web Development Assistant
610-297-7199 · aventura@artsquest.org

Ben Youngerman
Marketing Manager
610-332-1367 · byoungerman@artsquest.org

Operations

Ray Neeb
Vice President of Facilities and Festivals Management
610-332-1396 · rneeb@artsquest.org

Steve Ott
Director of Facilities and Festivals
610-332-1391 · sott@artsquest.org

Eric Bauder
Events Manager
610-332-1398 · ebauder@artsquest.org

Amanda Celestina
Operations Coordinator
610-332-1369 · acelestina@artsquest.org

Rebecca Hannon
Retail Operations Manager
610-297-7118 · bhannon@artsquest.org

James Hartz
Facilities Manager
610-297-7146 · jhartz@artsquest.org

Emily Kocis
Operations Manager
610-332-1397 · ekocis@artsquest.org

Performing Arts

Patrick Brogan
Senior Vice President of Programming
610-297-7164 · pbrogan@artsquest.org

Ryan Hill
Programming Director
610-297-7110 · rhill@artsquest.org

Helen Smith
Programming Specialist
610-297-7168 · hsmith@artsquest.org

Production

Matthew "Paco" Calleri
Production Director
610-297-7180 · mcalleri@artsquest.org

John Jagielski
Production Manager
610-297-7163 · jjagielski@artsquest.org

Mike Liiro
Assistant Production Manager
mliiro@artsquest.org

Public Relations

Mark Demko
Senior Director of Communications
610-332-1342 · mdemko@artsquest.org

Visual Arts

Stacie Brennan
Senior Director of Visual Arts
610.332.1303 · sbrennan@artsquest.org

Hillary Harper
Senior Manager of Visual Arts
610.332.1325 · hharper@artsquest.org

Dennis Gardner
Glass Studio Manager
610-332-1317 · dgardner@artsquest.org

Jonalyn Kasander
Visual Arts & Education Coordinator
610-332-1327 · jkasander@artsquest.org

Ken Shirey
Glass Studio Specialist
kshirey@artsquest.org

Dan Getz
Glass Studio Technician
dgetz@artsquest.org

Volunteer

Chris Stubbe
Volunteer and Internship Programs Manager
610-332-1354 · cstubbe@artsquest.org

Adam Lattimore
Volunteer and Internships Coordinator
(610) 332-1370 · alattimore@artsquest.org

Jessi Lee Ross
Volunteer Programs Assistant
(610) 332-1360 · jross@artsquest.org