Donate

Search

Staff List

There are many ways to connect with ArtsQuest! General questions and comments: info@artsquest.org

Staff Directory

Kassie Hilgert
President & CEO
610-332-1300

Administration

610-332-1330 · admin@artsquest.org

Joann Lee
Director, Office of the President
610-332-1368 · jlee@artsquest.org

Barbara Lesko
Office Specialist
610-332-1330

Advancement
sponsorship@artsquest.org

Curt Mosel
Chief Operating Officer
610-332-1300

Nicole Dotta
Director of New Business Partnerships
610-332-1334

Chris Kobela
Business Development Manager
610-332-1357

Nicholas Michael
Business Development Manager
610-332-1339

Matthew Gotzon
Partnership Activation Specialist

Development
610-332-1300 · development@artsquest.org

Julie Benjamin
Vice President of Community Partnerships & Executive Director of Levitt Pavilion

Sarah Brown
Director of Database Systems Management

Lisa Harms
Director of Education and Outreach

Lauren Stoy
Development Coordinator

Michelle Veresink Richmond
Membership Manager

Festivals & Events
610-332-1300 · events@artsquest.org

Food Vending · foodvend@artsquest.org
Crafter Vending · crafter@artsquest.org
Retail Vending · retail@artsquest.org

Ray Neeb
Vice President of Facilities and Festivals Management
610-332-1300

Steve Ott
Director of Facilities and Festivals

Eric Bauder
Events Manager

Amanda Celestina
Operations Specialist

Mike Chovanes
Facilities Manager
610-297-7146

Emily M. Kocis
Operations Manager

Finance
610-332-1300 · finance@artsquest.org

Rhonda Gillespie
Vice President of Finance & Controller

Ron Unger
Vice President & Director of Special Projects

Kristin Zukasky
Manager of Accounting and Reporting

Kelly Sanders
Cash Operations Supervisor

Marian Considine
Revenue Accountant

Linda Colonna
Accounts Payable Specialist

Hospitality
610-332-1300 · hospitality@artsquest.org

Susan Drexinger
Vice President of Hospitality and Food Services

Terry Blackman
Hospitality Specialist

Adrienne Rivas
Catering Manager

Erinne Schmalzer
Hospitality Coordinator

Chelsea Andreadis
Hospitality Assistant
610-297-7116 · candreadis@artsquest.org

Human Resources
610-332-1300 · hr@artsquest.org

Cindy Karchner
Vice President of Human Resources

Olivia Puch
Human Resources Assistant

IT
610-332-1300

Bill Mannix
IT Manager

Nick Hauer
IT Assistant

Dhaval Dave
IT Assistant

Marketing
610-332-1300 · marketing@artsquest.org

Jon Lunger
Director of Marketing
610-332-1300

Rebecca Hannon
Retail Manager
610-332-7118

Juliann Masenheimer
Lead Creative

Alicia Ventura
Web Content Specialist

Ben Youngerman
Marketing Manager

Alicia Rohrbach
Sr. Marketing & Sponsorship Coordinator

Brittany DeSantis
Graphic Design Assistant

Programming
610-332-1300 · programming@artsquest.org

Patrick Brogan
Chief Programming Officer & Manager of the ArtsQuest Center

Ryan Hill
Programming Director

Jason Merola
Manager of Experiential Programming

Helen Smith
Talent Buyer

Cory Stelzman
Performing Arts Coordinator

Production
610-332-1300 · production@artsquest.org

Matthew “Paco” Calleri
Production Director

John Jagielski
Production Manager

Mike Liiro
Assistant Production Manager

Public Relations
610-332-1300 · pr@artsquest.org

Mark Demko
Senior Director of Communications
610-332-1342

Emily Cummins
Public Relations Coordinator
610-332-1379

Amber Galdamez
Communications Coordinator
610-332-1436

Safety & Security
610-332-1300 · safety@artsquest.org

Jason Frisch
Director of Safety and Event Services
610-297-7119

Lynn Morrissey
Event Services Specialist
610-297-7175

Ticket Services
ticketing@artsquest.org

Teena Renfrow
Sr. Manager of Box Office
610-332-1381

Kate Gallagher
Guest Experience Supervisor
610-332-1383

Nick DeSanctis
Ticket Inventory Supervisor
610-332-1378

Visual Arts
610-332-1300 · 610-332-1326 · visualarts@artsquest.org

Stacie Brennan
Senior Director of Visual Arts

Hillary Harper
Senior Manager of Visual Arts

Nicole Gencarelli
Visual Arts Education Coordinator

Alyssa Ascher
Visual Arts Customer Service Assistant

Dennis Gardner
Glass Studio Manager

Ken Shirey
Glass Studio Specialist

Dan Getz
Lead Gaffer

Volunteer
volunteer-dept@artsquest.org

Adam Lattimore
Volunteer and Internships Coordinator
(610) 332-1370

Coryna Barberis
Volunteer Programs Assistant
(610) 332-1360